Do I have to pay to use the Just Imagine tool or to upload my own photo?
No, this service is completely free to use.
Will you share my account information?
Your account information is kept completely confidential and is never sold or distributed to any third party.
Can I save multiple versions of one design?
Yes, anytime you save an image it is saved to your project folder with the currently applied products. This way you can save one image with multiple combinations. This can be accessed within the Project Folder.
Can I view a list of the products I have applied?
Yes, clicking on the print button will bring up your image as well as a list of applied products that you can print out.
Why do I need to create an account in order to upload my own home?
You need to create an account so that your image can be accessed or edited by you in the future.